Here is a list of Fielding Graduate University Library databases that cover the area of business. See also; Multidisciplinary, Dissertations, eBooks, Videos, Databases by Vendor, and Open Access.
Business
ABI/Inform CollectionThis link opens in a new windowA comprehensive business database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data. Its international coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world.
Business Source EliteThis link opens in a new windowIncludes business, management and economics journals as well as company profiles.
Communications & Mass Media CompleteThis link opens in a new windowCMMC offers cover-to-cover (“core”) indexing and abstracts for more than 570 journals, and selected (“priority”) coverage of nearly 200 more, for a combined coverage of more than 770 titles. Furthermore, this database includes full text for over 450 journals.
Emerald InsightThis link opens in a new windowJournal, books and case studies in the fields of Accounting & Finance, Economics, Education, Health & Social Care, HR & Organizational Behaviour, Management Science & Operations, Marketing, Public Policy & Environmental Management, Sociology
Regional Business NewsThis link opens in a new windowThis database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Nexis UniResearch, news articles, legal cases and company information. Formerly called Lexis Nexis
Email: library@fielding.edu
Call: (805) 898-2920